School Calendar 2015/2016 

August 2016
Wednesday 31st August – Friday 2nd September 2016 Induction
September 2016
Monday 5th September 2016 All students (am)
Tuesday 6th September 2016 Normal Day
October / November 2016
Friday 28th October 2016 Staff Day
Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2016 Mid Term Holiday
December 2016 / January 2017
Friday 23rd December 2016 – Wednesday 4th January 2017 Christmas Holiday
Friday 13th January 2017 Staff Day
Friday 27th January 2017 Staff Day
February 2017
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017 Mid Term Holiday
Monday 20th February 2017 Staff Day
March 2017
Thursday 16th March - Friday 17th March 2017 Holiday
April 2017
Friday 14th April - Friday 21st April 2017 Easter Holiday
May 2017
Monday 1st May 2017 Holiday
Monday 29th May 2017 Staff Day
June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017 Last Day

 

Contact Us

Little Flower Girls' School

71A Somerton Road
Belfast
BT15 4DE

Phone

Tel:

 

Fax:

(028) 9037 0647
(028) 9037 0665
 
(028) 9077 2886